Progress Fund

Your gift to the Progress Fund provides OTNA with the necessary foundation to advance its initiatives by supporting OTNA’s staffing and operational needs. Ensure the achievement of our shared vision — an increasingly efficient and sustainable transportation infrastructure.

Engineers of Progress


Ed Burkhardt – President/CEO, Rail World Inc.


Larry Parsons – Chairman, Wheeling & Lake Erie Railroad


Michael Sussman – CEO, Strategic Rail Finance



Ed Ellis – President, Iowa Pacific Holdings, LLC

R. Powell Felix – Founder, Indiana Boxcar Corporation

Bon French – CEO, Adams Street Partners, LLC

Alex Huff – Former President, Dakota Southern Railway

Lou Schillinger – President/CEO, United Shortline Insurance Services, LLC


Robert Andrews – CEO, PDI Rail Solutions

David Armstrong – VP of Marketing, Rail Project Guide

Charles Barenfanger – President, Effingham Railroad Company

Jack Bernhardt – VP of Membership & Marketing, Illinois Chamber of Commerce

Eugene Cipriani – Citizen

Angela Clemente – Citizen

Jeff Delone – Citizen

Michael Edwards – President, iIRX

Powell Felix – President, Chesapeake & Indiana Railroad

Ed Fischer – Vice President, OnTrackAmerica

James Fletcher – Fletcher & Sippel LLC

Cathie Harvey – Citizen

Adam Kazan – Adam S. Kazan Certified Public Accountant

Ken Kertesz – Chairman, PA State Legislative Board-Brotherhood of Locomotive Engineers & Trainmen

Andrew Liberty – Citizen

Al Mazzone – Citizen

Peter Michaelson – President, Navis Pack & Ship of Philadelphia

Rick Ortyl – Vice President, Metro East Industries, Inc.

Doug Rooney –

Vic Pfeiffer – Citizen

Jeremy Plant – Professor of Public Policy & Administration, Penn State University – Harrisburg

Janet Sclaroff – Janet’s Planet

Lester “Skip” Shuda – Organizer, Intregral Philly

Robert Wert – Secretary/Treasurer, The Marketing Department/The Rosemont Inn

After you have typed in some text, hit ENTER to start searching...